Have Questions?
Let us know!

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries please contact:

Ang Phuri Sherpa at ang.sherpa@redpandanetwork.org OR Terrance Fleming at terrance@redpandanetwork.org.

red-panda-steemit-red-panda-png-hd-3356_2200-min.png

Thanks for visiting our pawsome website. We hope to see you again soon!

Nepal Office

Red Panda Network
198, Dasarath Chand Marg
PO Box 6507
Baluwatar, Kathmandu, 44600 Nepal
Phone:  +977 1 4415745 & +977 1 4436618
info.nepal@redpandanetwork.org

US Office

Red Panda Network
494 W 10th Ave Suite #7
Eugene, OR 97401
1-877-854-2391
info@redpandanetwork.org

Contact Someone Directly

Individual Directory

Ang Phuri Sherpa
Country Director - Field Office Nepal
ang.sherpa@redpandanetwork.org

Haris Rai
Program Development Manager- Field Office Nepal
haris.rai@redpandanetwork.org

Sonam Tashi Lama
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
sonam.lama@redpandanetwork.org

Saroj Shrestha
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
saroj.shrestha@redpandanetwork.org

Terrance Fleming
Development Manager - USA
terrance@redpandanetwork.org

Mark Hougardy
Development Associate - USA
mark@redpandanetwork.org

Get In Touch