Financials & Annual Reports

Federal Tax ID: 26-1103671

Organizational financials (including RPN and RPN-Asia operations in the United States and Nepal)

red-panda-steemit-red-panda-png-hd-3356_2200-min.png

annual-report-2020-financial-statement.png

Nepal Office

Red Panda Network
198, Dasarath Chand Marg
PO Box 6507
Baluwatar, Kathmandu, 44600 Nepal
Phone:  +977 1 4415745 & +977 1 4436618
info.nepal@redpandanetwork.org

US Office

Red Panda Network
494 W 10th Ave Suite #7
Eugene, OR 97401
1-877-854-2391
info@redpandanetwork.org

Contact Someone Directly

Individual Directory

Ang Phuri Sherpa
Country Director - Field Office Nepal
ang.sherpa@redpandanetwork.org

Haris Rai
Program Development Manager- Field Office Nepal
haris.rai@redpandanetwork.org

Sonam Tashi Lama
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
sonam.lama@redpandanetwork.org

Saroj Shrestha
Program Coordinator - Field Office Nepal
saroj.shrestha@redpandanetwork.org

Terrance Fleming
Development Manager - USA
terrance@redpandanetwork.org

Mark Hougardy
Development Associate - USA
mark@redpandanetwork.org

Get In Touch